South Gloucestershire incidents

Remote building destroyed by fire Tuesday 17 April 2012 - 17:40
Chimney fire spreads to bedroom Tuesday 10 April 2012 - 13:06
Three people rescued from house fire Saturday 24 March 2012 - 3:52
Crews attend Iron Acton scrap yard fire Wednesday 21 March 2012 - 18:12
Primary school set alight deliberately Friday 24 February 2012 - 4:44
Smoking materials set fire to bedroom Wednesday 15 February 2012 - 14:03
Crews clean up chemical spill Tuesday 10 January 2012 - 18:00
Crews deal with barn fire Wednesday 09 November 2011 - 5:02
Firefighters free driver from RTC Wednesday 02 November 2011 - 7:52
Crews attend fire at plastics works Wednesday 12 October 2011 - 19:07