North Somerset incidents

List of articles in category North Somerset incidents
Title Published Date
Crews rescue woman trapped under car Monday 24 February 2020 - 12:17
Crews mobilised to road traffic collision on M5 Northbound Tuesday 11 February 2020 - 20:34
Crews mobilised to accidental house fire in Nailsea Sunday 02 February 2020 - 16:50
Crews called to deliberate fire at filling station Wednesday 29 January 2020 - 9:21
Male rescued from cave by firefighters and HART Sunday 26 January 2020 - 14:11
Crews mobilised to house fire Friday 17 January 2020 - 14:33
Crews mobilised to chimney fire Thursday 16 January 2020 - 21:11
Crews mobilised to dehydrated animals Tuesday 07 January 2020 - 17:32
Car fire outside shop Tuesday 03 December 2019 - 12:36
Crews mobilised to RTC Wednesday 27 November 2019 - 19:08