North Somerset incidents

Two people assisted during M5 RTC Thursday 26 November 2015 - 17:15
One person rescued from RTC Saturday 14 November 2015 - 23:34
Two people and dog escape house fire Monday 02 November 2015 - 13:09
Family rescued after car sinks in mud Saturday 31 October 2015 - 23:57
Man assisted by neighbour during fire Saturday 17 October 2015 - 18:31
Driver rescued from car on its side Wednesday 30 September 2015 - 14:46
Fire in Nailsea house tackled Tuesday 22 September 2015 - 13:31
Woman rescued from car after RTC in Portishead Tuesday 18 August 2015 - 12:24
Two cut free from van following collision Monday 10 August 2015 - 22:14
Crews tackle kitchen fire Saturday 08 August 2015 - 13:09