North Somerset incidents

List of articles in category North Somerset incidents
Title Published Date
Crews mobilised to chimney fire Thursday 16 January 2020 - 21:11
Crews mobilised to dehydrated animals Tuesday 07 January 2020 - 17:32
Car fire outside shop Tuesday 03 December 2019 - 12:36
Crews mobilised to RTC Wednesday 27 November 2019 - 19:08
Woman dies following house fire Thursday 21 November 2019 - 7:08
Crews called to accidental fire involving cannabis plants Tuesday 19 November 2019 - 5:03
On-call crew mobilised to chimney fire Wednesday 16 October 2019 - 8:43
Crews mobilised to three vehicle RTC Monday 14 October 2019 - 11:54
Three people rescued from flood water Friday 11 October 2019 - 10:09
Crews called to a two vehicle RTC Friday 04 October 2019 - 8:06