Avon Fire Authority Members

The four Unitary Authorities appoint council members to Avon Fire Authority (AFA).  This reflects the political balance in the four Authorities - Bath & North East Somerset, Bristol, North Somerset and South Gloucestershire.

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Bath & North East Somerset Council


Bristol City Council


North Somerset Council


South Gloucestershire Council